Payment is charged based on data inclusion. In short, you are only charged for Contributors, people whose data is included for analysis (e.g., PRs, comments, etc.), and you are not charged for Viewers whose data isn’t included but who can login to the app.
One thing to keep in mind is that if you sync your teams to GitHub, we will automatically add and remove Contributors, and notify you afterward.
Yes! We offer a 30-day free trial. More info on our Pricing page.
You can start a free trial without providing any credit card information. If you want to continue after your trial, we’ll ask for your payment information then.
No. We use Stripe to manage credit card payments. You can learn more about their security practices here.
You can cancel your subscription whenever you like; however, we do not offer refunds for a billing period that you’ve already paid for.